Contact Us

Steel Pipes & Fittings is centrally located at 3 Perl Road just off Kempston Road in Korsten, Port Elizabeth, South Africa. Please contact us should you require a quote or more details on our wide range of products. 

To view a Map and Directions, please allow your browser to access your location.
Name E-mail Telephone Position
Warren Furniss warren@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Branch Manager
Sue Settle sue@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Admin Manager
Yolande Damant yolande@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales Manager / Team Leader
Juan Harker juan@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps
Lee Ann Harker leeann@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps / Team Leader
Tiffani Annandale tiffani@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Lynda Siddal lynda@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Darryl Drimmie darryl@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales / Team Leader
Charmaine Tharratt charmaine@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Lwando Nolokwe lwando@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Chelsea Bright chelsea@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Bandlakazi (Bandi) Tanda bandi@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Sarel Swanepoel sarel@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Neil Langson neil@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Skumbuzo (Skura) Matomela skura@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Henk Barnard henk@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Laser/Plasma
Neville Muller neville.muller@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Laser/Plasma
Riaan Moolman riaan@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Purchasing/Sales
Neil Stanford neils@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Stores Manager
Newton Coetzee newton@steelpipespe.co.za  (041) 4533813 Distribution Manager
Marius September marius@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Stores Manager
Claudette Vlooh store@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Stores Admin
Rita Gerber rita@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Debtors
Nicolette Lookwhy nicolette@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Admin
Cavell Jerling cavell@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Admin
Nicky Meyer nicky@steelpipespe.co.za  (041) 4533813 Creditors
Lynn Knoesen lynn@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Receptionist
Olwethu Vena olwethu@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Receptionist

Contact Details

Steel Pipes & Fittings
3 Perl Road
Korsten
Port Elizabeth

Tel: 041 453 3813

WhatsApp 071 710 8167 (messages only)

Fax : 041 453 3884

Email: sales@steelpipespe.co.za

Trading Hours :
Monday to Thursday 07:30 - 17:00
Fridays 07:30 - 16: 30
Saturdays 8:00 - 12:00

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© Steel Pipes PE - 2024 | Links | Contact Information for Steel Pipes Port Elizabeth

Website Development by ZaWeb Designs