Contact Us

Steel Pipes & Fittings is centrally located at 3 Perl Road just off Kempston Road in Korsten, Port Elizabeth, South Africa. Please contact us should you require a quote or more details on our wide range of products. 

To view a Map and Directions, please allow your browser to access your location.
Name E-mail Telephone Position
Jeff Furniss jeff@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Managing Director
Warren Furniss warren@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Branch Manager
Sue Settle sue@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Admin Manager
Yolande Damant yolande@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales Manager
Godfrey Budaza godfrey@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps
Steve Rowley steve@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps
Juan Harker juan@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps
Lauren Try lauren@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps
Lee Ann Harker leeann@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps
Kevin Will kevin@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 External Sales Reps
Tiffani Annandale tiffani@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Clive Benjamin clive@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Lynda Siddal lynda@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Darryl Drimmie darryl@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Deon Nolokwe deon@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Charmaine Tharratt charmaine@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Lwando Nolokwe lwando@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Chelsea Abbott chelsea@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Sarel Swanepoel sarel@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Internal Sales
Henk Barnard henk@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Plasma/Sales
Riaan Moolman riaan@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Purchasing/Sales
Keith Ritchie   (041) 4533813 Warehouse Manager
Gavin Parkinson   (041) 4533813 Warehouse Manager
Newton Coetzee   (041) 4533813 Distribution Manager
Annette Hyman annette@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Creditors
Sandra Swanepoel sandra@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Admin
Rita Gerber rita@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Debtors
Nicollette Lookwhy nicollette@steelpipespe.co.za (041) 4533813 Admin
Nicky Nunes   (041) 4533813 Admin
Lynn Knoesen   (041) 4533813 Receptionist

Contact Details

Steel Pipes & Fittings
3 Perl Road
Korsten
Port Elizabeth

Tel : 041 453 3813
Fax : 041 453 3884

sales@steelpipespe.co.za

Trading Hours :
Monday to Thursday 07:30 - 17:00
Fridays 07:30 - 16: 30
Saturdays 8:00 - 12:00

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© Steel Pipes PE - 2017 | Links | Contact Information for Steel Pipes Port Elizabeth

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting